Brazilian Butterfly have been creating confidence for more than 15 years. From standard and specialty waxing, to the latest in laser hair removal, spray tan applications, and exclusive skin care products, we’ll help you feel your best all year round.

We'll make sure that every time you come in your experience is consistent, professional, hygienic, comfortable and enjoyable. With 35 salons across 5 states in Australia, finding a salon couldn't be easier. Simply enter your most convenient postcode below to see the salons closest to you.

We look forward to welcoming you in salon soon!

 
  1. Brazilian Butterfly Armadale


    1109 High Street, Armadale, VIC, 3143, Australia | 03 9824 8848 | armadale@brazilianbutterfly.com
  2. Brazilian Butterfly Ashmore


    458 Olsen Avenue, Molendinar, QLD, 4214, Australia | 07 5539 5185 | ashmore@brazilianbutterfly.com
  3. Brazilian Butterfly Berwick


    4-6 Wheeler Street, Berwick, VIC, 3806, Australia | 03 9769 7333 | berwick@brazilianbutterfly.com
  4. Brazilian Butterfly Bourke Street


    550 Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, VIC, 3000, Australia | 03 9642 3770 | bourkest@brazilianbutterfly.com
  5. Brazilian Butterfly Burwood East


    2 Burwood Highway, Burwood East, VIC, 3151, Australia | 03 9888 9122 | burwoodeast@brazilianbutterfly.com
  6. Brazilian Butterfly Camberwell


    672 Burke Road, Camberwell, VIC, 3124, Australia | 03 9882 2799 | camberwell@brazilianbutterfly.com
  7. Brazilian Butterfly Canberra City


    21-23 Garema Place,, Canberra, ACT, 2600, Australia | 02 6247 6000 | canberracity@brazilianbutterfly.com
  8. Brazilian Butterfly Carlton


    769 Nicholson Street, Carlton, VIC, 3054, Australia | 03 9388 1110 | carlton@brazilianbutterfly.com
  9. Brazilian Butterfly Epping


    571-583 High Street, Epping, VIC, 3076, Australia | 03 9408 3399 | epping@brazilianbutterfly.com
  10. Brazilian Butterfly Essendon


    1096 Mt Alexander Road, Essendon, VIC, 3040, Australia | 03 9374 1710 | essendon@brazilianbutterfly.com
  11. Brazilian Butterfly Fairfield


    84 Station Street, Fairfield, VIC, 3078, Australia | 03 9489 3078 | fairfield@brazilianbutterfly.com
  12. Brazilian Butterfly Frankston


    15 Wells Street, Frankston, VIC, 3199, Australia | 03 9783 2234 | frankston@brazilianbutterfly.com
  13. Brazilian Butterfly Fremantle


    53 High Street, Fremantle, WA, 6160, Australia | 08 9430 5557 | fremantle@brazilianbutterfly.com
  14. Brazilian Butterfly Geelong West


    240 Pakington Street, Geelong West, VIC, 3218, Australia | 03 5222 1033 | geelongwest@brazilianbutterfly.com
  15. Brazilian Butterfly Glen Waverley


    63 Kings Way, Glen Waverley, VIC, 3150, Australia | 03 9590 0778 | glenwaverley@brazilianbutterfly.com
  16. Brazilian Butterfly Greensborough


    90 Main Street, Greensborough, VIC, 3088, Australia | 03 9435 2211 | greensborough@brazilianbutterfly.com
  17. Brazilian Butterfly Hampton


    259 Hampton Street, Hampton, VIC, 3188, Australia | 03 9521 8777 | hampton@brazilianbutterfly.com
  18. Brazilian Butterfly Knox


    436 Burwood Highway, Wantirna South, VIC, 3152, Australia | 03 9801 2776 | knox@brazilianbutterfly.com
  19. Brazilian Butterfly Lower Templestowe


    10 Macedon Road, Lower Templestowe, VIC, 3107, Australia | 03 9850 5520 | templestowelower@brazilianbutterfly.com
  20. Brazilian Butterfly Melton


    23 Unitt Street, Melton, VIC, 3337, Australia | 03 9747 3222 | melton@brazilianbutterfly.com
  21. Brazilian Butterfly Mentone


    7-9 Como Parade West, Mentone, VIC, 3194, Australia | 03 9585 3100 | mentone@brazilianbutterfly.com
  22. Brazilian Butterfly Mornington


    150 Main Street, Mornington , VIC, 3931, Australia | 03 5976 4918 | mornington@brazilianbutterfly.com
  23. Brazilian Butterfly Oakleigh


    19 Portman Street, Oakleigh, VIC, 3166, Australia | 03 9569 6553 | oakleigh@brazilianbutterfly.com
  24. Brazilian Butterfly Ormond


    566 North Road, Ormond, VIC, 3204, Australia | 03 9578 7676 | ormond@brazilianbutterfly.com
  25. Brazilian Butterfly Port Melbourne


    322 Bay Street, Port Melbourne, VIC, 3207, Australia | 03 9681 7777 | portmelbourne@brazilianbutterfly.com
  26. Brazilian Butterfly Prahran


    119 Greville Street, Prahran , VIC, 3181, Australia | 03 9510 1974 | prahran@brazilianbutterfly.com
  27. Brazilian Butterfly Richmond


    75 Bridge Road, Richmond , VIC, 3121, Australia | 03 9429 2822 | richmond@brazilianbutterfly.com
  28. Brazilian Butterfly Ringwood North


    204 Warrandyte Road, Ringwood North, VIC, 3134, Australia | 03 9876 4944 | ringwoodnorth@brazilianbutterfly.com
  29. Brazilian Butterfly Robina


    86-112 Robina Town Centre Drive, Robina, QLD, 4226, Australia | 07 5575 9932 | robina@brazilianbutterfly.com
  30. Brazilian Butterfly Rowville


    1090 Wellington Road, Rowville, VIC, 3178, Australia | 03 9755 6431 | rowville@brazilianbutterfly.com
  31. Brazilian Butterfly Rozelle


    664 Darling Street, Rozelle, NSW, 2039, Australia | (02) 9555 7227 | rozelle@brazilianbutterfly.com
  32. Brazilian Butterfly St Kilda


    84 St Kilda Road, St Kilda, VIC, 3182, Australia | 03 9534 8666 | stkilda@brazilianbutterfly.com
  33. Brazilian Butterfly Taylors Lakes


    900 Old Calder Highway, Keilor , VIC, 3036, Australia | 03 8390 8886 | taylorslakes@brazilianbutterfly.com
  34. Brazilian Butterfly Werribee


    7 Duncans Road, Werribee, VIC, 3030, Australia | 03 9749 8200 | werribee@brazilianbutterfly.com
  35. Brazilian Butterfly Williamstown


    85 Douglas Parade, Williamstown, VIC, 3016, Australia | (03) 9397 0222 | Williamstown@brazilianbutterfly.com